Bluetooth MAC from scanner

I’m trying to scan bluetooth devices for a room presence sensor, but the MAC addresses i’m getting make no sense, though admittedly i’m a noob regarding bluetooth and BLE.
I have an android watch which i’m trying to monitor, and it appears twice in the output on every scan - once with a MAC address which i dont recognize (and seems to change on every reset), under the BLE distance publishing:

Creating BLE buffer
BLE DISTANCE :
Pub json into:
home//salon
{“id”:“69:4b:d6:a0:0e:80”,“name”:“Barthos”,“rssi”:-81,“distance”:10.35405}
Pub data per topic
id
69:4b:d6:a0:0e:80
name
Barthos
rssi
distance

And once with the same MAC address, but with the correct MAC address in the “ServiceData” field under the BTtoMQTT publishing:

Get service data
Pub json into:
home/OpenMQTTGateway/BTtoMQTT/694BD6A00E80
{“id”:“69:4b:d6:a0:0e:80”,“name”:“Barthos”,“rssi”:-81,“distance”:10.35405,“servicedata”:“d6a7466580_XX_”,“servicedatauuid”:“00001999-0000-1000-8000-00805f9b34fb”}
Pub data per topic
id
69:4b:d6:a0:0e:80
name
Barthos
rssi
distance
servicedata
d6a7466580_XX_
servicedatauuid
00001999-0000-10…

This is the only device that does it. all the other devices which show on the scan only show up on the BLE distance with other incorrect MAC addresses.

What are the info that enable you assuming the mac adress is wrong?
On both serial trace the BLE id (= mac adress) are the same.

Other subject for @animavitis it looks like we have an issue with the rssi value.

Its possible that your smartwatch is generating new MAC every restart, ie. this is default behavior when u simulate BLE device from android phone.
I think most of cheap devices with android works in this way.

U can always extend home assistant to use service data to identify device:)

@1technophile: will check this RSSI later, now im finishing home assistant discovery