HA Sensor missing for FineOffset WH65B Weather Station

I’m new to the OMG community and hoping someone can assist, I have an issue with my Home Assistant MQTT Broker that won’t list the UV Index Rating (Fineoffset-WH65B-17-uvi) sensor only the UV sensor (Fineoffset-WH65B-17-uv).

I’ve noticed in the payload there are 2 different UV index references, one being the UV and the other UVI, the UV reference does list in HA but the UVI is missing, in the payload the name for both is “UV” (“name”: “uv”,),is this correct or should the UVI name be different eg. UVI (“name”: “uvi”,)? Many Thanks for any advice.

EDIT: I also notice that with the Fineoffset-WH65B-17-uvi entry it has a hyphen after the name entry (“name”: “Fineoffset-WH65B-17-”,) and a forward slash at the end of the stat_t entry ( “stat_t”: “+/+/RTL_433toMQTT/Fineoffset-WH65B/17/”,) while all other sensors are the same as Fineoffset-WH65B-17-uv?

Payload from OMG_lilygo_rtl_433_ESP:

N: Send on /RTL_433toMQTT/Fineoffset-WH65B/17 msg {“model”:“Fineoffset-WH65B”,“id”:17,“battery_ok”:1,“temperature_C”:16.9,“humidity”:57,“wind_dir_deg”:23,“wind_avg_m_s”:0.19125,“wind_max_m_s”:0.51,“rain_mm”:12.954,“uv”:664,“uvi”:1,“light_lux”:29577,“mic”:“CRC”,“protocol”:“Fine Offset Electronics, WH25, WH32B, WH24, WH65B, HP1000, Misol WS2320 Temperature/Humidity/Pressure Sensor”,“rssi”:-65,“duration”:11000}

MQTT Explorer output for uv:

{
“stat_t”: “+/+/RTL_433toMQTT/Fineoffset-WH65B/17”,
“unit_of_meas”: “UV index”,
“name”: “uv”,
“uniq_id”: “Fineoffset-WH65B-17-uv”,
“val_tpl”: “{{ value_json.uv | is_defined }}”,
“state_class”: “measurement”,
“device”: {
“ids”: [
“Fineoffset-WH65B-17”
],
“cns”: [
[
“mac”,
“Fineoffset-WH65B-17”
]
],
“mdl”: “Fineoffset-WH65B”,
“name”: “Fineoffset-WH65B-17”,
“via_device”: “OMG_lilygo_rtl_433_ESP”
}
}

MQTT Explorer output for uvi:

{
“stat_t”: “+/+/RTL_433toMQTT/Fineoffset-WH65B/17/”, <<–Different
“unit_of_meas”: “UV index”,
“name”: “uv”, <<–Same
“uniq_id”: “Fineoffset-WH65B-17-uvi”,