Lilygo V1.6.1 Lora Sender and openmqttgateway do not match correctly

hi, I am new to OpenMQTTGateway and very impressed so far.
i use two boards of Lilygo Model: T3 V1.6.1 20210104,
I programed two boards with this repository:

as sender and receiver and worked correctly.
then i download openmqttgatway directly from web by lilygo-rtl_433 to the receiver borad and confige, it connect to wifi and mqtt broker correctly but i can not receive my flasher messages from another board, while openmqttgatway receive more than 10 lora sensor from around!
it is a view of mqtt explorer:

I am totally confused.
Thanks

Hello,

You would need to use a LoRa environment, RTL_433 is for OOK demodulation, which is different than LoRa demodulation
ttgo-lora32-v1-868
ttgo-lora32-v1-915

thank you for your quick answer.
my board is 433/470 MHZ, it means i can’t use this for LoRa Gateway?
I upload two environment ( ttgo-lora32-v1-868 and ttgo-lora32-v1-915) but no work correctly and i cannot connect to wifi and configure.

There are no pre built binary for Lilygo LORA32 at 433mhz

The future release will add the capability to change the LORA frequency from the WebUI, you can test it below:

Thanks a lot, I uploaded ttgo lora32 v21 and OMG runed properly. I changed Frequency in WeBUI → LoRa config to 433 MHZ and saved then restarted the OMG.
I uploaded on another board LoRa Sender From this repository :

with set the board to LILYGO_T3_V1_6 and set LoRa Frequency to 433E6, but i did not recive signal in OMG, I try to use this example in OMG documents but it is missed:
https://docs.openmqttgateway.com/dev/examples/LoraTemperature/

I sincerely thank you for your patience.