OMG on TTGO-LORA32 ( LoRa ) + ( HM-10 BLE for LYWSD03MMC )

Hi, I have no experience with OMG .as I understand there are separate bin files for each BLE or LoRa ,
and what needs to be done to get the functional of both do i need to compile?

[env:ttgo-lora32-v1]

platform = ${com.esp32_platform}

board = ttgo-lora32-v1

lib_deps =

${com-esp.lib_deps}

${libraries.lora}

build_flags =

${com-esp.build_flags}

'-DZgatewayLORA="LORA"'
  '-DZgatewayBT="BT"'
  '-DZgatewayRF="RF"'
  '-DZmqttDiscovery="HADiscovery"'
  '-DjsonPublishing=true'
  '-DGateway_Name="OpenMQTTGateway_ESP32_LORA"'

Like this ? And where can I change the radio frequency

Thanks

i get error even with only ( #define ZgatewayLORA “LORA” )

FileNotFoundError: [WinError 2] The system cannot find the file specified:
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\penv\lib\site-packages\platformio\builder\main.py”, line 177:
env.SConscript(“$BUILD_SCRIPT”)
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\packages\tool-scons\scons-local-4.1.0\SCons\Script\SConscript.py”, line 591:
return _SConscript(self.fs, *files, **subst_kw)
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\packages\tool-scons\scons-local-4.1.0\SCons\Script\SConscript.py”, line 280:
exec(compile(scriptdata, scriptname, ‘exec’), call_stack[-1].globals)
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\platforms\espressif32@1.12.2\builder\main.py”, line 213:
target_elf = env.BuildProgram()
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\packages\tool-scons\scons-local-4.1.0\SCons\Util.py”, line 658:
return self.method(*nargs, **kwargs)
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\penv\lib\site-packages\platformio\builder\tools\platformio.py”, line 62:
env.ProcessProjectDeps()
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\packages\tool-scons\scons-local-4.1.0\SCons\Util.py”, line 658:
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\penv\lib\site-packages\platformio\builder\tools\platformio.py”, line 140:
project_lib_builder = env.ConfigureProjectLibBuilder()
File “C:\Users\dmour.platformio\penv\lib\site-packages\platformio\builder\tools\piolib.py”, line 1062: